
Babysitter in Newcastle

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 09 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am from Scotland but currently studying at uni in Newcastle so during holidays I’ll be at home in Scotland. I’m very enthusiastic and love taking care of and playing with children

My Experience

Done a couple babysitting jobs in the past and have spent my year in between school and university in Australia working at a school where I spent 6 months in the junior part. I currently help a family with 3 month old twins and a 2 year old and would love more experience and help others

My Qualifications

I have done first aid, finished school and have done netball coaching

My Availability

Currently have online uni 6 hours a week and netball training on a Sunday morning and Thursday evening, but mainly free

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes no yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes no yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 19/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.