Amy

Babysitter in Aberystwyth

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I love children! I am currently studying to be a primary school teacher. During my free time, I love going on walks, playing music, dancing and learning languages. I am described as kind, patient and fair, I believe that everyone desereves love which is what drives this behaviour.

My Experience

I have had experience babysitting for my family, family friends children and also experience with being an Au Pair in Berlin in Germany. I have taken care of children with special needs such as cerebal Pulsley and anger issues.

My Qualifications

I am currently in my 2nd year of studying Education. I have a GCSE in English Lit, English Lan, Mathematics, Additional Science, Geography, Citizenship, Sociology, Food Technology, a BTEC in performing arts and a ECDL in computer skills. I studied the International Baccalourette at sixth form.

My Availability

I can babysit anyday, anytime.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

£6

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.