Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi my names Molly and I am currently studying Early Childhood Studies at University. in the future I hope to have a very rewarding carer working with young children and families.

My Experience

I have previous baby sitting experience from ages one to 11.
Also, I have completed a placement module in a Sure Start Children's Centre in Canterbury and have spent time gaining work experience within nursery settings.

My Qualifications

Level 5 Early Childhood Studies (2:1) - one more year to complete, starting Sept 2019.
GCSE Child Development- B
Safeguarding Young Children Level 1

My Availability

I am available mostly during the week and occasionally on a Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.