Childminder in Lowestoft

Babysitter in Lowestoft

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
School Pickups
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am 28 and have live in Lowestoft all my life. I do have a disability but this doesn't affect my ability to looking after children. I am a bubbly and friendly person who is caring and kind and willing to help others when needed. I also have a smile on my face. I do have two cats but they are shy when comes to children so usually hide up.

My Experience

I have lots of experience of working with children, as i have complete many years of childcare courses my recent qualification being my Level Three. Within the different course i have complete i did placements in various places. The placements included preschools, school nurseries and a reception class. Through theses various place i have experience of different age children. I have experience of special needs and know some makaton and BSL. I am familiar with the Early Years Foundation Stage and the various policies within childcare. I am always a child centered person will to get the best out of the child.

My Qualifications

I have many qualification with my main one being my level three in childcare. I also have a safeguarding certificate to.

My Availability

Will work all year round expect bank holidays. Will work weekdays only for childminding.I will not work on a Sunday. Will accommodate your needs around my commitments as much as possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes no yes no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £8.00 per hour

My childminder fees are based on the national minimum wage, but willing to adjust for your situation.

My babysitter fees are based on what i require for my time.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.