Babysitter in London Borough Of Hillingdon

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 14 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

A responsible and trustworthy mother of two children (12 and 10) looking for babysitting part time jobs in my area. I can be quite flexible depending on family's requirements.

My Experience

I have been working in schools for more than 5 years so I am quite experienced in terms of children upbringing. Moreover, I can support your child with homework.

My Qualifications

Level 3 working with children.
BA English with Education.

My Availability

I am available some evenings after 18.00/ 19:00 during week, in weekends and half terms/school holidays. These might vary depending on family's needs. I cannot do mornings during the week, but I am open to overnight babysitting Fridays and Saturdays. Thank you and feel free to contact me. For those who try to contact me, please feel free to text me on my number if you have any inquiries.
Thank you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 26/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9/10 per hour. Willing to negotiate according to circumstances.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.