Mandy

Nanny in Crewe

Babysitter in Crewe

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 16 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Mandy and I live in Crewe. I am 42 years old and I am a mum to a 1year old little boy.

My Experience

I have been a nanny now for 20 years and worked with 6 families . And I still keep in contact with them all.

My Qualifications

20 years experience
First aid
DBS check
Ofsted registered
Very good references

My Availability

I am available straight away

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.