Avatar for Jill


Nanny in Craigavon

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Oct 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

My name is Jill.I am a mum of two. I have been a SAMH for 2 years. I have plenty of experience working with children. My interests are milking cows and also BAKING!!

My Experience

In my experience working with children, i worked in a day nursery for 5 years and done nannying part-time.

My Qualifications

+ Level 2 childcare
+ First aid
+ Child protection
+ Mauling handling
+ Level 2 food and hygiene course
+ Dbs check

My Availability

Babysitting available. One morning a week
Don't be afraid to get in touch, and we can sort something out

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no yes no
Morning no yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no no yes yes
After School no yes no no no no yes
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/10/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

£13 hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 15/12/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.