
Nursery Nurse in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
BTEC
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My names Vicky and I’m from Woking, Surrey. I’ve recently completed a degree in Early childhood studies finishing with a 2:1. I have had 2 years experience working with children including holiday clubs and crèche. As well as several work experience placements in preschools and nurseries. During my time at holiday clubs I was able to complete safeguarding training and pediatric first aid training.

My Experience

The last 2 years, I have worked at a leisure centre. Working with children aged from 6 months all the way up to 13 years. I have done several placements in nursery’s and preschools.

My Qualifications

I completed BTEC childcare in college finishing with a Distinction*. I then went into complete a BA Hons early childhood studies degree finishing with a 2:1.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.