Avatar for Mimi
Mimi
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London: Enfield

Babysitter in London: Enfield

Female Member since Jul 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 10 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Free Smear-Test Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Mimi, a certified child care specialist and qualified childminder/nanny (CACHE LEVEL 3 in Supporting and Learning) with over 10 years experience in working with children.
I would describe myself as a passionate nanny with a love for children. My interest in childcare has stemmed back from when I was younger and after raising 3 children of my own I went and got myself the above qualification and gained more knowledge/ experience in professional settings such as working in schools along the teachers.
I believe in a positive environment where children gain self-confidence through activities, games, and opportunities to be creative.
As a childcare specialist I understand that children learn through play.
I had lots of autonomy in my last and current job with organizing activities – various playgroups (socializing ) , music and swimming classes, art and crafts, trips to library for story time and to get new books. I appreciate the importance of reading.
Everything I do is designed to promote the development of children to reach their full potential. All within boundaries set by parents of course.

My Experience

I have experience of working in school setting, working alongside the teachers and supporting children develop and achieve up to their best potential. Also, the last 3 years I have being taking care 3 children, G7, B4 and B3 now.

My Qualifications

CACHE LEVEL 3 in Supporting and Learning for 0-18 year olds

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 26/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (net)

15.00

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: CACHE LEVEL 3 (added 19/08/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: CACHE LEVEL 3 (added 19/08/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 31/07/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 31/07/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 31/07/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.