Elena

Childminder in Leamington Spa

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 22 May 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mum to three wonderful children (one who's all grown up now!) and our dog. I enjoy spending time with my husband, our children and our dog, as well as reading, cooking, drawing, and being creative.

I offer cosy, home-from-home childcare from our family home with a wide range of toys, equipment and resources to cater for all ages and stages and I provide activities matched to the needs and interests of the children in my care. I have a spacious garden, also equipped with a variety of stimulating resources for daily outdoor play which I am very excited to be developing further this year for fun and educational outdoor play, including a vegetable patch!

My Experience

I have worked within the childcare and education sector for over ten years. I began as a childminder when my youngest children were small and have since worked as a teaching assistant, before and after school practitioner, and nursery practitioner. I have experience caring for and educating children aged 0-11 years of age, including children with SEND, and I am delighted to be childminding again.

My Qualifications

First Class BA (Hons) Early Years Care and Education

Paediatric First Aid

Safeguarding

Understanding Autism

Food Safety

Child and Adolescent Mental Health

Plus many more, too many to list but you are welcome to view my qualifications folder.

My Availability

I have limited space available on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays at the moment but feel free to get in touch incase of any upcoming changes.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/05/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

I currently charge £5 per hour but will be increasing my fees in September due to increased overheads.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.