Rose73

Nanny in Bury St Edmunds

Babysitter in Bury St Edmunds

Female Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Victoria and I am 45 years old, I am a mum of 3 and live near the centre of BSE, with my husband of 22 years and three children Leon (16) Issy (14) and Abi (7)

My Experience

I have been working in Early Years for the past 4 years and completed my BA (Hons) in Early Learning at UOS last year. I am passionate about (Montessori) natural learning for children, in outdoor and indoor environments.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Early Learning and FDSC in Early Years Practice

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

£10

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid Training (added 07/08/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: BA Hons Certificate (added 07/08/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 07/08/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.