image/svg+xml

Nanny in Royal Borough Of Greenwich

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 28 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello my name is Jenny and live in eltham been here for 11 years now and am very happy here with my daughter aged 11, I have a bubbly personality which is needed with children of all ages along with a sense of humour, I have plenty of experience with children of all ages as there are plenty in my family, I have diploma.level 3 in homebase childcare along with paediatric first aid, I pride myself on making a difference to a child's life weather it be through learning or play, I am very artistic have lots of great ideas for artsy activities music etc, and enjoy going out every day come wind rain or shine

I am a dedicated, confident, reliable and trustworthy nanny and very passionate about what I do. In this job its unavoidable to become personal due to the amount of time spent with theee little guys. If you are looking for someone to make part of the family.and are also happy for your little one/s to become part of mine, then that fantastic.

I enforse rules and boundaries with all age groups which are firm and always fair. love watching children develop and knowing I have played a part in their achievements.

My Experience

I have experience in looking after under 5's have helped out in daughters nursery when she was younger also.done children's activities in my previous job at the anchor pub during holidays, and cannot wait to build more memories and experience with children. I spend a lot of time with family children aged 2 and 4 along with older we go out, have garden play along with fun time pls contact

My Qualifications

Diploma level 3 home based childcare
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

My availability is mon - fri 7.30 - 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

11 pound per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 18/08/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 18/08/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 18/08/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 15/08/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: First aid certificate (added 15/08/2019)
  • Training Certificate: Miss j Armstrong (added 15/08/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.