
Nanny in Warminster

Babysitter in Warminster

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

I am 19 Years old and currently studying as a student at Norland College in Bath as a member of Set 43. I love spending time with children, encouraging them to fulfil their ideas and passions and nurturing their development and have fun with the children.

My Experience

I have been working with children in many different roles for a number of years including volunteering as a leader as part of girlguiding Rainbows unit for 5 years (ages 5-7 years), I nannyed for a two boys aged 2 and 5 over the summer period, evenings and holidays. I have also done lots o babysitting from children aged 4 months up to 14 years old.

My Qualifications

GCSE'S
English Language 5
English Literature 4
Maths 4
Science 4
French D
Statistics D
Health and Social C
BTEC Sport Level 2 Merit

Level 3 Childrens Play, Learning and Development (Distinction, Merit, Merit at Bath college)

Paediatric first aid trained
Special needs experience
DBS checked
Full licence
Food and hygiene
I am now currently studying as a student at Norland College in Bath as a member of Set 43 to obtain my Degree and become a Norland Nanny.

My Availability

I am available around my uni timetable and evenings and overnights see below

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My fees are negotiable depending one the family and the services that are required. Feel free to message me to discuss my fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.