Childminder in Salford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am a single mum with 2 young children age 1 and 7. My home is my place of business as 1 find it a much less stressful experience for small children that being part of a large nursery . I prefer a one to one approach with children and i find they prefer to have that too than being in a large group and getting lost. I love to help young minds grow into something unique and special. i am loving, caring, and always their if anyone has any concerns or problems. I have large outdoor play equipment for the children or lots of activities/ toys to do indoors when the weather isn't so great. we love to go walking in the woods and to the local park as u can never have too much fun on a park.

My Experience

I am a recently registered childminder although i have been working with children for just over 8 years where i was an assistant to another childminder. I enjoy lookin after young children and helping to shape their mind to become the best person they could possible be.

My Qualifications

I am paediatric first aid trained and I retrain every 3 years I also do a refresher course every 12 month incase anything changes. I have HBCA level 3 award that gives me all the information I need to be able to register with Ofsted. I take a child protection course every two years to keep up to date with any new legislations. my home kitchen it registered with my local council Ii have a food hygiene level 2 certificate.

My Availability

i have full time places available also
collection and drop off for Bridgewater primary school
collection only from ST Edmunds primary school
i have limited funded places available too

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.