Babysitter in Trafford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I have experience with working with children up to the age of 10. I have ran many after school clubs and have had a lot of experience over the last 3 years. I know all the safeguarding requirements for children and how to cater to their needs

My Experience

I have had lots of experience working with children. I have done 2 years of childcare at college which was level 3 qualified and also have experience with babysitting. I have worked in 3 private day nurseries and 2 primary schools. I am currently working in a private day nursery. I am also first Aid trained and have a valid DBS. I have my safeguarding and behaviour management so I have experience working with special needs children.

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare qualification
Paediatric First aid trained

My Availability

I am available on evenings and weekends and I am Mobile ( babysit at your required place)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.