Digi

Nanny in Wolverhampton

Babysitter in Wolverhampton

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login 03 Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a mother of 3 boys and twin girls. I love cooking and baking cakes!

My Experience

I have more than 10 years of Nanny/Mother's help experienced. I had looked after children of different age from newborn to 10 yrs old. Recently volunteered at my local primary school helping children with their reading and other school activities.

My Qualifications

I recently completed a Degree Course. Apart from that, I hold a CACHE Childcare certificate and previously OFSTED registered ( I can re-register as my registration expired when I took a break from childcaring job)

My Availability

Please contact me to discuss availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.