Nursery Nurse in Milton Keynes

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 17 Sep 2019

My Summary

BTEC

About Me

Hello, my name is Lauren I’m 27 years old and I’ve worked in childcare for over 10 years.
I have my own little boy who is nearly 3 who currently attends nursery (:
I work Tuesday, Wednesday& Thursday 7:30-1 in a nursery but would consider leaving for the right family who needs my help.
I’m a single parent so my son would need to come along with me if it’s after his nursery times

My Experience

I have worked in a childcare setting for over 10 years
I have plenty of experience babysitting and offering morning and after school care such as dropping children off to nursery/school and picking them up and home time and looking after them until their mummy’s and daddy’s finish work

My Qualifications

I am a qualified nursery nurse level 3
First aid trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nursery work from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.