Avatar for Marisol
Marisol

Babysitter in Caterham

Female Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I worked as a nanny for 14 years for two lovely family in London. I am a mum now and I’m looking for a job as a babysitter/ nanny during the night or during the day as long as patents don’t mind that i’ll Bring my bb with me.

My Experience

I worked as a nanny for 14 years in London and i have experience as a Montessori teacher.

My Qualifications

Montessori international diploma, 14 years of experience as a nanny.

My Availability

I’m flexible as long as I can work with my baby.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.