
Nanny in Warwick

Babysitter in Warwick

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2019 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 29 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained

About Me

I’m very hard working. I am reliable and punctual and very organised. I have a Level 3 in childcare.

My Experience

I have worked in lots of different nurseries and lots of different age groups. I love the babies and see them grow up to be a lovely little boy or girl.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare. First aid. I have time to talk training which happened at work. I am currently doing Autism training. I have also some SENCO training.

My Availability

I can work any time in the week and sometimes at the weekend.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 28/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

I would like £8/£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.