
Nanny in Chichester

Babysitter in Chichester

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 27 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

CURRENTLY NOT LOOKING FOR WORK

I worked in nursery for two years, the first year I did an apprenticeship working towards my Level 2 qualification, working with ages 2-5. The second year I worked full time with under twos, especially babies between the age of 6 months and 18 months. I have always wanted to become a nanny but decided to try out nursery work first. I am currently nannying for 2 families, one with a lovely boy and girl aged 4 and 5 and one with a lovely little boy aged 18months and his excitable brother aged 4! I have worked with these families for almost a year. I enjoy it so much more, there is so much more freedom and I love being able to go out on walks, going to the park, shopping trips, school drop offs and pickups, walking the dog, going to soft play, planning play dates, going to children groups in the village, weekly trips to the library, general activities at home, planning meals, general cleaning and so much more! I am searching for either full time or part time work and I am also offering evening babysitting. I don't have years of nannying experience but I have worked in a nursery for two years and have babysat since i was around the age of 15.
I drive (Auto) and I am a non-smoker, I love animals and I am confident being left alone with children. I am hard working, very energetic and love keeping busy with the children but also having time to calm down and regain energy.

Please get in touch with me for my CV and more information!

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for two years, babysat since I was 15 and I am now nannying full time with 2 families.

My Qualifications

Level 2 in childcare
Business Studies GCSE- C
ECDL Vocational- P
English Language GCSE- 4
English Literature GCSE- 2
Food and Nutrition GCSE- C
Hospitality BTEC- PP
Math’s GCSE- 5
Science A (Core) GCSE- E
Science Additional GCSE- D
Level 2 Food and Hygiene

My Availability

I am looking to start as soon as possible. From the second week of September my hours with my current family will be Monday to Friday 4pm-7pm so I am looking for work during the day times but I am willing to discuss hours and speak to my current family. I am also happy to do babysitting and overnight babysitting .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 18/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

Happy to negotiate

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 10/08/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 10/08/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.