Nanny in City Of Westminster

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I’m 48 years old mother off 4,2 boys 2 girls all growing adults,leave in W2, I have 8 years experience in a primary school and 4 years nanny experience with New borns and toddlers, night babysitting too.

My Experience

Have NVQ 2, work 8 years in a primary school, 4 years as a nanny

My Qualifications

I’ve been working as a nanny for the last 4 years now, prior to that I was working as a Teacher assistant at Hallfield primary school for 8 years on a part time basis along with looking after a 2 year old boy part time also. I had to leave the family as the mother of the boy had baby twins and needed a full time nanny which at the time wasn’t able to help out due to working part time at the primary school.
I was then referred to another lovely French family who was in need of a part time nanny and have been with them for the past 3 years. The family consists of 3 children 7,5,3 years of age.
My main duties when I started with the family was to look after the baby girl she was 10 days old at the time and she was my main responsibility she is currently 3 years of age)
During this period I done all necessary baby duties such
- feeding
- Changing
- Bathing
- Take her out to stimulating activities
- Etc
I stopped working in the primary school September 2018 and started looking after baby’s in the morning for friends off my employer, then finishing around 3pm so I can start my duty’s with the family I’m with.
My role as a nanny was to look after the baby then go pick up her sibling from school , bring them home, do activity’s , bath them, then leave for 7 pm, sometimes will stay late as they need me for babysitting , so I will make sure they have dinner then bed time story before they sleep.
I do other babysitting with other clients most off them are French family’s.
The family I’m with now moving to New York in July.
I’m looking for a new family now, full time or part time.
If you need any reference I will gladly forward you my employers numbers.
please call or message me, many thanks.

Kind regards Hassna

My Availability

Full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 06/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.