3.67 stars (3)
image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Childminder in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 19 Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hi everyone.. My husband and I have 3 daughters (10,4, 3) and we are living in Kingfield area. I am Ofsted registered childminder in Kingfield/Old Woking area with many years experience working with children as a nanny. I can offer full day care, before and after school care, school pick up and drop off from Westfield primary school and I am available during school holidays as well .

My Experience

Working as a nanny for many years and having my 3 daughters

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered, DBS check, paediatric first aid course, safeguarding course

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/10/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£6

My Local Schools

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • EU Passport (added 29/10/2019)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 29/10/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 29/10/2019)
  • Training Certificate: An introduction to safeguarding children (added 29/10/2019)
  • First Aid Certificate: Full Paediatric First Aid Course (added 29/10/2019)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 29/10/2019)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Deny. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Deny is such a lovely person and great childminder.
The settling period was very smooth and My 7 years old daughter and 4 years old son accommodated so well.
Both of them are always looking forward going to her house every day, and there were times when they did not want to leave her to come back home :).

They do plenty of creative and playful activities, and they really enjoys been with her lovely and confident children .
They also play a lot in her friendly garden and always have fun activities
As i am a very busy mum to have Deny is just so much reassuring and i highly recommend her as a childminder because of her natural generosity and kindness

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Deny on 04/12/2019

My daughters love Deny and her family! They always look forward to going there and always come back with happy smiles. Deny knows how much I miss the girls when I don't see them and sends me photos of what the girls have been up to. Deny is a bubbly, kind and considerate person and I would highly recommend her to anybody looking for a childminder where you know your child will be well cared for.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Deny on 03/12/2019

This lady was babysitting my daughter. For almost 5 hours she didn't feed or give any drink to my child. When I came to pick up little one she was sleeping on the floor like a dog! I woke her up changed her nappy and fed. Left 4 nappies with this ,,babysitter,, and plenty of food and drink, nothing was used everything came back to me in the same portions and as much nappies as I left. She did borrow me umbrella and then was calling me and txting 10 times a day to bring that back even when I told her my child is ill and it is impossible to me to go out but she couldnt understand that or wait for few days. What if I go for holiday and wouldn't be able to give umbrella back for at least 2 weeks or if I'm in hospital??!!! In the end of the story I took my Ill child outside and gave the most important umbrella In the whole world back. When she came to pick it up she said I'm very rude because I didn't txt her back in time. Very unprofessional I wouldn't recommend to anybody. If you want to see your baby sleeping on the floor you know who you need to contact. Maybe no experience or just attitude

  • 1 stars Overall
  • 1 stars Setting
  • 1 stars Cleanliness
  • 1 stars Food
  • 1 stars Communication

by about Deny on 03/12/2019


Response by Deny on 03/12/2019:

I am so sorry you had a need to write this feedback Alex.. When you were back, when we were dropping you back to town centre (where you asked me to drop you off) you were saying how happy you were with my care. You asked me if I could care full time for your daughter when you go back to work in January. I fed your daughter, I gave her her drink. She was changed as soon as she woke up. She had her formula milk also, that's when I forgot to put it back in the bag you provided and returned it today. And all this is in our messages. I called you only once and sent you a message when we arranged to meet, but had no reply, so I tried next day again. I have sent you pictures of your daughter playing and being happy and sleeping as well. Obviously you have a problem with me but it has nothing to do with childcare. The umbrella is very important to me as its the last present what I have from my mum before she passed away, which you knew. I did ask you to leave it outside in front of your house but you wanted to meet on your street. There was no need to make story like this up specially when I have all our conversation still saved in my phone. I wish you all the best

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.