Avatar for Aj94
Aj94

Household Help in London: Westminster

Babysitter in London: Westminster

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Handyman
Painter & Decorator
Flatpack Assembly
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 28 year old creative from London who has a passion for caring for children, cooking, and making art.

My Experience

My experience spans over 4 years caring for families with children ranging in age from 1 - 11

My Qualifications

-2018 to 2020, MFA Sculpture, Slade School of Art
-2013 to 2017, BA (Hons) Fine Art Photography, Glasgow School of Art
-2015, International Exchange Programme, Elam School of Fine Arts, New Zealand
-2012 to 2013, Foundation Diploma in Art and Design, Falmouth UAL

My Availability

I am available weekday mornings up until 2.30pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.