Avatar for Nubia


Nanny in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Festival Nanny

About Me

My name is Nubia, I'm 36 years old and I'm originally from Brazil. I have worked in Europe with children since 2014.They have always been very important to me and we get along very well! I do have a natural approach towards working with babies, toddlers, young children and even teens! I have enjoyed caring for them for many years.
I love the opportunity to be able to give the care and attention children need when their parents can't be home. I like to take care of them and I strongly believe that every child needs a routine. I really believe in dialogue and in a harmonic relationship with the parents to build the confidence and good stimulation environment for these children. I'm very committed to a high standard and heartfelt level of childcare. I respect the child's time of development. I value punctuality very much. I am very responsible, honest, and reliable. I have a very positive attitude besides being very patient. Being a nanny is more than a job to me, it's a pleasure. I really enjoy helping and reassuring these families.

My Experience

I've worked with newborns up to 14 years old children. I have been a nanny, au pair and a baby sitter for a few different families in some countries, so there are quite many references to be given. In Brazil I used to work with children school transportation.

My Qualifications

I have certificates in BLW, Nutritous and Healthy Feeding and First Aid. I have been a member of a Brazilian group called "Brincar" (Play) for a long time, where we learn games to play in and outdoors which are very useful to provide a creative and global development.

My Availability

I'm available.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 27/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.