Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 10 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello!! My name is Emily and I am looking for a lovely family to take me on as their nanny. I would describe myself as fun, creative and outgoing.

My Experience

I have experience with working in a nursery, especially with children aged from 12 months to 24 months - I also have some experience with children from 3 months old, all the way to 8 years old.

My Qualifications

I have a BTEC Level 3 in Children’s Play, Learning and Development.

My Availability

I am available Mondays to Thursdays and on the occasional weekend if needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes no
After School yes yes yes yes no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Rates depend on distance I need to travel.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.