
Babysitter in Winchester

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 30 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 19 years old and in my second year at the University Of Winchester. I love children and enjoy spending time with them and looking after them. I am hoping to be able to continue babysitting while i'm over here to earn a little money and get to know some of people in the community.

My Experience

I have babysat for 5 years now for multiple families with children of varying ages. I am also a part time tennis coach for young red ball players and have my level 1 qualification but take my own classes. This has meant I have gained experience in leadership skills and working with children of varying ages.

My Qualifications

4 years experience of babysitting
level 1 tennis coaching qualification

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I charge £10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.