Avatar for Carley


Babysitter in Norwich

Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 23 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m 22 years old and have just finished university studying psychology and child development and in September began a job as an LTA at Ormiston victoria academy. Looking for childcare work over the holidays.

My Experience

I have a younger brother myself and throughout university had 4 different family’s I would babysit/nanny. I also work with SEN children at my job

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Psychology and child development

My Availability

Easter and summer work

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 25/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 07/10/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.