Avatar for Rosana

Rosana

Babysitter in Coventry

Usually responds within 3 days

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2022 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Rosana Coelho!
I am currently taking a Masters degree in Health Psychology at Coventry University. I am Portuguese, but I speak English and Spanish fluently.
I love kids! If you want to contact me, please do it by whatsapp if you want to :)

My Experience

I have two cousins with 7 and 10 years old and since they were born I take care of them. My uncle says that I have potential with babysitter jobs. I think that when we love what we do, we have a strong reason to be good at that.

My Qualifications

I don't have professional qualifications, but I have experience, as I said in the topic "About me".

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Depending on where the child lives I may need Uber if I finish care in the evening.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.