Avatar for Lisa
Lisa

Household Help in Ockbrook

Babysitter in Ockbrook

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Self Employed

DE72 3SL - 61 -

Fully Insured

Popular

Trust Worthy

References available on request

DBS

First Aid

COSHH

My Experience

Childminding
Baby sitting
Pet sitter
House sitter
Carer
End of Life Carer
Learning Difficulties
Challenging Behaviour
Cleaner
Shopper
Booking Keeping
Accounts
Tax Returns

My Qualifications

NVQ Levels 2 and 3 Buisness Adminstration
NVQ Levels 2 and 3 Accounting
NVQ Levels 2 and 3 Customer Service
NVQ Levels 2 and 3 Health and Social Care

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 17/07/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.