Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I’m 19 years old, I’m currently at Canterbury Christ Church University, I’m looking for a part time job, I’m very experienced with working with children. Im very fun and active and very caring.

My Experience

I’ve worked in a nursery back in London and have looked after family and other children by baby sitting them

My Qualifications

Level 3 health and social care BTEC
Have my GCSES, maths and English from c-a*
And currently at university studying early childhood studies to become a primary school teacher

My Availability

Monday Tuesday and Fridays I can do afternoons after university and Wednesday and Thursday are my days off

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

-

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.