Avatar for jo jenks
jo jenks

Nanny in Axminster

Female Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 07 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Potentially looking for work July 2022 onwards.

Experience with new borns up to age 8. Twin experience. Both sole charge and mother's help
I have been working with children since leaving college, where I gained my level 3 in child care. This was 20 years ago.
I am ofsted registered, first aid trained, and dbs checked. I have a full drivers license too. I have great references.

My Experience

3x,day nurseries jobs (3month - 2 year olds and pre-school)
1st, nanny job (2 1/2months - 4 years old)
2nd nanny job (5 months - 8 years, with also a 2nd child from birth to 6 years)
3rd nanny job. ( twins 3months - 2 years and an elder sibling 4-6 years)
4th nanny job. (twins 1 month - 1.5 years and an elder sibling 2.5 - 4 years old)

My Qualifications

GCSES
DCE - Diploma in Childcare and education (cache level 3 )
First aid (2 days pediatric)

My Availability

Require full days,
Tues-Fri available in july
Mon-Fri available August onwards

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.