
Babysitter in Huddersfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Creative, ambitious and caring childcare student. Learning BSL and Spanish. Lover spiritual elements, reading, art, beaches and vintage car rallies.

My Experience

Primarily come from the Hairdressing and care background, I have previously worked in nurseries, Special Needs Academy and babysitting. More info CV can be forwarded to you and references also.

My Qualifications

Qualified Hairdresser and Makeup artist
Level 3 Childcare and Education Student
Safeguarding Trained
Awareness of abuse and neglect

My Availability

Evenings after 6pm - Monday to Wednesday
Anytime as needed - Thursday to Sunday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 14/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

2 Hours minimum.
Block payments can be offered at discount rates and discussed prior to individual needs and requirements.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.