Private Tutor in East Dorset District

Babysitter in East Dorset District

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 18 Feb 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus

About Me

Mature lady, very friendly and easy to talk to. Mobile service, I travel to you. I have a great rapport with young children and teach and explain at their own unique level, at a speed to suit the child.

My Experience

Twenty years’ experience of enabling children to understand things they haven’t been able to grasp in school lessons.

My Qualifications

10 ‘O’ levels, 4 ‘A’ levels, language specialist, maths enthusiast, 20 years’ experience as a teaching assistant working with children from age 3 to 13.

My Availability

Evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

£25 per hour with a reduction for group teaching.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.