Hannah

Nanny in Trafford

Babysitter in Trafford

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 29 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Qualified & Experienced nanny/babysitter looking for a part / full time position starting ASAP. £13 p/h.

I have been working with children for 5 years, and I am very passionate about my work as a carer. I’d love to get to know your little one(s) and hopefully become an addition to the family!

I don’t smoke, and I am comfortable with pets. Ubers, buses and my wonderful mother are my means of transport, and my hourly rate covers any travel cost. Feel free to pop me a message for any more information.

My Experience

I have worked in nursery settings for 5 years, and have worked with children from birth to 11 years. I have autism experience, newborn experience, and general SEN experience.

I have 4 years of nannying experience, including primary school age tutoring, housekeeping, and overnight sessions. I have become part of a number of families over the years, and I have enjoyed every minute of working for each one!

My Qualifications

Level 3 NVQ. I am First Aid trained. I have completed multiple safeguarding and health&safety courses.

My Availability

I am looking to nanny full time by the new year. My current availability is specified in my availability chart. I can do pick ups and drop offs for the schools listed, however these must be within walking distance of your home. Last updated 18/10/21

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

£13ph nannying

£30 overnight fee

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Advanced Level Apprenticeship (added 12/05/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 04/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.