Nanny in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I am 28 years old and completed my level 3 childcare and education NVQ diploma in July 2011. I have a full DBS/CRB check and am able to look after children of all ages.

My Experience

I have lots of experience with children of different ages. I have a 10 year old daughter and 3 year old daughter. I also worked at a secondary school from 2012 to 2016 and currently work for the council.

In college I had to work in different settings and look after children between the ages of 6 months old and 8 years old. This including looking after children from different backgrounds, religions, abilities, disabilities, etc.

I have worked for private families and a school since finishing college. These are listed below and references are available if required.

I have worked privately looking after 2 girls, aged 7 and 9 years old and have looked after a 7 year old girl on weekends.
I looked after a 2 and a half year old boy who was from a French and english speaking family. I have also looked after a boy aged 19 months while his parents were there to give the parents support and guidance and look after the child while they were working.
In the last few years I have looked after 2 siblings aged 8 years old and 18 months old and have also looked after a 1.5 year old at night time.

I do like to take children out to the park and do creative activities with them. I aim to make my time with them fun and educational.

My Qualifications

9 GCSES all C and above
Higher level key skills in english, maths and ICT
Level 3 childcare and education nvq diploma
DBS/CRB checked
Food hygiene level 2

My Availability

I am available to work after 6.00pm on weekdays. I am also available every saturday and sunday for day and night babysitting either at my home or yours and I am available on bank holidays.

I do own a 7 seater car and have a full UK driving liscense so can travel.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 29/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £5.00 per hour (gross)

*****Negotiable fees, and discounts for muliple children*****
My general Fees are £4.50 for 1 child per hour or £35 for 1 child per full day (10 hours)
£5.00 for 2 children per hour or £40.00 for 2 children per full day.
Overnight is £5 extra for the full night.
Please contact me for any further information.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.