Nanny in Horley

Babysitter in Horley

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 03 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a fun, loving and mature individual who is looking for a childcare job which involves playing with the children and helping out with homework if needed:) I hold a full driving license and can therefore take or pick up children from school.

My Experience

I have over 750 hours of childcare experience. This had been shared out between two nurseries, and two schools, one being an SEN school. I have also been babysitting in Reigate for four years.

My Qualifications

I have achieved a CACHE Level 3 Diploma in Childcare And Education.

My Availability

I currently work on Monday, Friday and sunday. I am available Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays during the day and evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.