catrin
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Llandudno Junction

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login 08 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have now completed my university degree in childcare. I am a fun person but can also be serious when needed.

My Experience

As stated above i am studying childcare at university and i have previous experience working in a nursery. Plus experience babysitting my younger siblings.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in childcare and a degree in childcare.

My Availability

My availability is after school evenings, weekends and during school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/05/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My fees are negotiable

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/05/2021)
  • Exam Certificate: Degree certificate (added 23/05/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.