Nanny in Edinburgh

Babysitter in Edinburgh

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 19 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am 37 and have a 6 year old son. I live in Corstorphine and I work part time for Nhs24.

My Experience

My background is childcare, I have worked with children of all ages for over 20 years, I am a trained nursery nurse and after working in a nursery for 10 years I left to become a nanny and worked with 2 fantastic families. After having my own child I left childcare work and started work part time with Nhs24 which I still do now.

My Qualifications

Nursery nurse - Hnc Childcare qualification. 7 x Standard grades. 2x Highers

My Availability

Generally Mon - Fri 9:15am - 4:30pm but can be flexible. Can do weekend work also.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

£10+ ph depending on role. Happy to do childcare as well as errands, tidying, cleaning, ironing, dog walking etc

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.