Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 09 Mar 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am in a position to be flexible and having worked with children and babies throughout my career feel that I am well placed to undertake babysitting/childcare.

My Experience

Registered nurse specialising in paediatrics
Registered midwife working in both the hospital and community environment
Have worked abroad as au pair/nanny

My Qualifications

I am a registered nurse and midwife and have worked latterly in the local community

My Availability

I am flexible and would prefer ad hoc work but would consider a regular timed slot

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.