
Childminder in Hunstanton

Babysitter in Hunstanton

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 09 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Flexible Hours

About Me

My name is Paris and i am 22, i live in Hunstanton with my parents who have also completed DBS checks.

I work with all children regardless of their age, gender, religion, disability and i aim to provide a warm, nurturing and enabling environment to allow the children to feel safe and confident in order for them to thrive to their fullest potential.

Working as a childminder i am able to provide a small environment for a child so it still feels like a homely experience for them, i am aware it can be an emotional time both for the child and the mother/ carer and therefore i work closely with them using a key person approach always communicating to make everyone feel involved in the process.

I also offer a baby sitting service, which i can do on any evenings and weekends. My childminding hours are from Monday to Friday being as flexible as possible to meet families needs. If you have any questions or queries please message me for further details.

My Experience

I am a Ofsted registered childminder. Since 2017 i have completed 3 qualifications allowing me to achieve a full level 3 in childcare both within a setting and a home environment.

Before coming a childminder i have 3 years experience of working in a nursery, working with children from ages of birth-5 using the EYFS curriculum. Being a key person and a room leader it allowed me to work closely with children to make play exciting, fun and challenging meeting each child's individual needs. My experience of caring for children started before this as i have a younger niece and nephew who i also look after and care for helping them to learn and grow whilst also keeping them safe and loved.

My Qualifications

Oftsed Registered
Enhanced DBS check for all family members living in my home
Level 2 certificate for the Children and Young Peoples Workforce
Level 3 diploma for the Early Years Practitioner (Early Years Educator) (Work based)
CACHE Level 3 in Preparing to work in home based childcare
Full Level 3 paediatric First Aid certificate
Food Hygiene trained
Safeguarding trained
Full driving license
Public liability insurance held
registered with ICO.

My Availability

I currently have availability for 12 months and over.

My working hours as a childminder are 8:00am- 6:30pm. I do not do school drop offs or pick ups.

Hours outside these hours, including weekends, evenings & bank holidays can be available upon request and can be considered as babysitting hours.

If you have any questions, queries or unrest please message me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

Please message me to discuss rates both for babysitting and childminding.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.