Childminder in Derry

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 01 Dec 2019

My Summary

First Aid Training
Registered in Northern Ireland
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is ashleen. I live in ivymead in the waterside area. I am available Monday to Friday 8 till 6. I have worked in a nursery for over 19 years. So now starting out on my own doing childminding.

My Experience

Over 20 years experience working with children from 5 months up

My Qualifications

Nvq 2 and 3 in childcare. First aid. Fire safety. All courses are up to date

My Availability

Monday to Friday 8am to 6pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/11/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

35 pound for a full day

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.