Maisie

Household Help in Stockton Heath

Babysitter in Stockton Heath

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login 18 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Flatpack Assembly
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Currently Unavailable.

I am a Ofsted registered Nanny, aged 23.

I have many years experience with children of all ages, needs and backgrounds.

I have been nannying for the last year and a half and love it. A Nannying role is such a privilege as it means working along side a family to help raise their children.

My techniques with childcare come from 6 years in childcare settings and 10 years worth of babysitting ages ranging from 6 months to 13 years.

As a nanny I believe parents know best. Therefore I follow your routines and how you like parenting done unless you request help and i have additional ways to help.

I am also there within the house to give a helping hand with housework so that you have more time to spend with your children. (Optional)

I am a musician, I have a small sewing business and love organisation.

I am originally from Ashford, Kent. My husband and I have moved up to Liverpool to be with his family.

I am ideally looking for a family that need a nanny 3-4 days a week

Please call me for a friendly chat to see if i am right for your family.

References available.

Car available to travel.

Please don't hesitate to have a chat.

My Experience

I hold 8 GCSEs
I studied while i worked in a nursery over 4 years and gained a diploma in childcare, first aid paediatric level and other qualifications.
I have over a year of nannying with a family.

My Qualifications

Diploma level 3 in childcare

First Aid Pediatric Trained

Clean Driving license

DBs checked

Ofsted Registered

My Availability

Currently unavailable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

Assessment of pricing on work required.
Starting at £10 an hour for 1 child.
Contact for more details and prices if you require more than just a safe person for 1 child.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.