Joanne
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Market Drayton

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am currently working in the day but available on night times have a nvq in childcare . I have two children one 17 a boy and one 12 a girl

My Experience

Worked in a nursery good with children any age I have two children of my own. So would be easier to have children at mine as also I don’t drive

My Qualifications

Nvq in childcare and nvq in health and social care

My Availability

If I have no plans on weekend I will offer over night stays depending on what I have planned can do evening I have more availability now my job doesn’t start till September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Could come to an agreement at the time

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 22/10/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: Childcare (added 21/10/2019)
  • Exam Certificate: Preparing to work in a classroom (added 21/10/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.