Babysitter in Manchester

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 09 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a student at The University of Manchester, and I’ve always enjoyed and felt confident working with children, I’m happy to help with meals, homework and organise activities to keep them busy!

My Experience

4 years babysitting experience from ages 6 months to 12 years old. I have a larger amount of experience looking after under 5’s. I also worked at a primary school for 4 years running after school clubs for children of all ages.

My Qualifications

A level: A in biology, A in chemistry, A in physics

My Availability

Afternoons, after school, evenings, weekends, overnight, some mornings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My fees are flexible but I’m looking for around &9/hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.