Maria

Household Help in Blackburn

Babysitter in Blackburn

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 17 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Ironing

About Me

I am Maria,i am 18 years old and i am looking to work with children and take care of them as i love kids.If your interested drop a message on
Thank you

My Experience

I have taken care of loads of kids and i have 2 years experience.I looked after my nephews and siblings

My Qualifications

I have a level 2 health and social care extended diploma grade A.I also done a qualification on Mental Health and Learning Disabilities

My Availability

I am available on weekends full day and weekdays on evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 22/10/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.