Avatar for Sevi
Sevi

Babysitter in Oswestry

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am very happy. I have 1 baby boy - 1 year.
1 girl - 6 year/1-2 school year.
No drink and smoking. I am bulgarian.

My Experience

I don't have experience,only my baby - 365 day and top-up .

My Qualifications

I am very happy . I love baby/child. I love play with baby/child. Up to 500 hours play with he/she.

My Availability

50 hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/10/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Utility Bill: council tax (added 28/10/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.