Carlie
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Bournemouth

Babysitter in Bournemouth

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2019 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 30 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 24 years old. I am double vaccinated. Happy to travel to you. I love being that person who babysits/ entertain kids whenever. I am a super chilled and a laid back woman. I would love to be able to help out anyone when I can, even if it was for a couple of hours. I am always that friend who offers my friends/family to babysit so they can go nap/work/spend time to themselves without having to worry. I am the type to always keeps you updated with everything. Being a carer for 7 years really has helped with a lot of skills that is needed for children. Feel free to contact me

My Experience

I have younger siblings and have baby sat neighbours children plenty of times. I am a Carer of (almost) 7 years. I have a nephew, another nephew and a god daughter

My Qualifications

First Aid Trained, DBS Checked, End of life care experience, Special needs experience, dementia care, epilepsy training, and soo much more

My Availability

I am available every day and pretty flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

Can negotiate the hourly rate if needed to. I put 10/11 an hour due to having to travel as that is not cheap. I really do go all out when caring/babysitting children.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 24/11/2021)
  • UK Passport (added 29/10/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 29/10/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.