Fi1986

Nanny in Belfast

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 19 Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Own Car

About Me

I’m 35, female and a part time nanny in your home /afterschools etc

My Experience

10 years experience with children 2-11 years old, homeworks, meals and school pick ups . Consider light cleaning duties. Im creative and enjoy arts and crafts and the outdoors, I also teach circus skills and perform as another income.

My Qualifications

No official qualifications in childcare, 10 years experience looking after children in their own homes, can provide reference from current family.

Please contact me

My Availability

Weekdays only, Would consider some overnights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes no no yes yes no no
Evening yes no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.