Avatar for Bev
Bev
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Epsom And Ewell

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 30 Jun 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

I have been an Ofsted registered childminder for 12 years now, I am based in Epsom, graded GOOD at my last 2 inspections, pediatric first aid trained, myself, my husband and two sons are all CRB/DBS checked.

I have 3 children of my own, 2 sons 23 and 18, and a daughter aged 14. Also a black labrador called Storm and Max the cat.

I am lucky enough to have a cabin built at the bottom of the garden just for my childminding business and the kids love having their own space to play in.

We have lots of space for the children to play, inside and out, with a garden full of toys that can be played in all year round, the children also enjoy doing lots of art and craft and messy play.

We visit lots of places, including local parks/playgrounds, Hobbledown, Chessington World of Adventures and local playgroups.

I am also a registered FEET provider so can offer 15 hours of free childcare if you have a 2 year old and qualify for this. If you are unsure, please phone the Surrey County Council FEET team.

I also provide 30 hours funded childcare for eligible 3 and 4 year olds.

Meal times are;

Breakfast 7.30am

Lunch 12pm

My working hours are 7.30am-5pm Tuesday- Friday but may be more flexible if needed.

Please don't hesitate to message me if you would like to meet. References available on request.

My Experience

I have been Childminding for 12 years, and have references from parents, past and present, that are available for viewing.

My Qualifications

Level 3 diploma in Childcare completed in August 2014.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/05/2022

My Fees

  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

I charge £7 per hour for pre-school children ( All year contracts) £7.50 per hour (Term time contracts) Includes all nappies, wipes, food, drinks and trips out.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Ofsted Inspections

The inspection grades below have been obtained from the Ofsted website based upon the registration number the childminder has provided to us. You should verify this information yourself prior to using the childminder.

Ofsted Good Provider Logo
Good
8 September 2017
6 May 2013 - 2
Show previous inspections
Hide previous inspections

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 15/06/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.