
Nanny in Warrington

Babysitter in Warrington

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am young, fun, kind, caring, compassion and understanding individual. I absolutely love caring for people and have worked in children associated roles before such as a face painter and performer and have cared for children before of multiple ages and personalities.

I am a qualified make up artist with an artistic and creative background, I love crafting and playing and keeping things fun and entertaining. I also love to cook and bake.

I love storytelling and I am imaginative person. I love to have fun indoors and outdoors so your children will never be bored but always in a fun, safe environment with me.

If you would like more details, please contact me

Thanks!

My Experience

I was a face painter for a year and also recently taught a children's make up Halloween classes which I thoroughly enjoyed.

I often babysit for my youngest cousins and have taken them down to London and Preston for days out and weekends away. I also cared for a young boy with cerebral palsy whilst in high school and look after a young boy privately for his mum who worked nights for a year between the age of 17/18.

I often get involved with charity events for children, as a face painter mostly and absolutely love working and caring for children.

I also am first aid trained from previous jobs and can provide a full DBS check. I also have a B in Health and Social Care and a full understanding of being able to fulfill your children's needs.

My Qualifications

A* in Art and Design
B in Health and Social Care
B in English Language
A* in English Literature
C in Mathematics
C in Science Studies (Biology, Physics and Chemistry)
Distinction * in Level 3 Production Arts Make Up

My Availability

I am available most days through the week and I am extremely flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.